Kenyan Runners Black and White

I’m fortunate to know some great folks.  My friend represents a group of runners who often stay with him in Nyack.  I run … not like these guys but I can make my way through a half marathon and finish without looking like a fool.  These gentlemen from Kenyan are just beautiful to watch.  We spent a morning shooting on the Rockefeller Estate in Westchester County.  The time went quick and my first assistant, Otis , just couldn’t resist shooting some video and poking fun at his father running alongside these gifted athletes.  Why process in BW?  Who isn’t tired of the oversaturated/undersaturated brightly lit subjects in unnatural environments?  Give me real life …. real colors …real BW …

One thought on “Kenyan Runners Black and White

Leave a Reply

